ONE SHOT PAST SHOOTERS CLUB

2016-2017 OFFICERS, BOARD OF DIRECTORS, REGIONS, & COMMITTEES

PRESIDENT: 1ST VICE PRESIDENT 2ND VICE PRESIDENT: SECONDARY TREASURER:

Don Kennedy John Shipper TBD George Pretty

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT:

- Scott Harnsberger

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

- Erica Flom

LEGAL COUNSEL

- Terry Martin

DIRECTORS:

3 YEAR TERM ENDING IN 2017

- Rob Yarborough
- John Shipper
- John Mayfield
- David Bules

3 YEAR TERM ENDING IN 2018

- Peter Larsen
- Dick Gray
- Mark Frohnapfel
- George Pretty

3 YEAR TERM ENDING IN 2019

- Don Kennedy
- Mark Block
- Erhard "Bud "Weis
- Mark Scates

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

- Dick Gray

REGIONAL CHAIRMEN APPOINTMENTS

REGION I Washington, Oregon, Idaho Mark Frohnapfel

Nebraska, Alaska

Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota,

REGION II California, Nevada, Utah, Kurt Lesh

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Hawaii

REGION III Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Jay Sandler

Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio

REGION IV Kansas, Missouri, Texas, Bill Hawes

Oklahoma, Arkansas,

Louisiana

REGION V Mississippi, Tennessee, Bruce Williams

Alabama, Florida, Kentucky,

Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina

REGION VI Virginia, West Virginia, Bruce "Skip" Hill

Pennsylvania, Maryland Delaware, District of Columbia, New Jersey New York, Connecticut Massachusetts, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire

REGION VII International-All Countries Eric W. Gustafson

2016-17 PAST SHOOTERS CLUB COMMITTEES

SILENT AUCTION: Bud Weis-Chair

John Shipper- Co-Chair

GUN BOARD: Peter Larsen-Chair

Rob Yarborough-Co-Chair

COMMEMORATIVE HUNT SCORING COMMITTEE: Robert Levy- Chair

Lee Harmon-Co-Chair

LICENSE ISSUANCE: Mark Frohnapfel-- Chair

RESALE: Mark Frohnapfel

PRESIDENT – WATER FOR WILDLIFE FOUNDATION: Alan Pettersen

PRESIDENT - ONE SHOT ANTELOPE HUNT CLUB: Paul Fontaine

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Dick Gray

LIFE MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE: Mark Scates

David Bules

CLUB FUNDS INVESTMENT: Rick Fagnant – Chair

Mickey Asbell Tom Bandy

RANGE ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE: Gary Nolde

NOMINATION COMMITTEE: Dick Gray – Chair

Don Kennedy