## **2017-2018 Past Shooters Club** Officers and Board of Directors **Approved September 15, 2016**

President (OSPS) Don Kennedy



Vice President John Shipper



**Immediate** Past President Dick Gray



Secretary Treasurer George Pretty



**Executive VP** WFWF & OSPSC Scott Harnsberger



**Executive Director** WFWF & OSPSC Erica Flom

## **Directors 3 Year Term Ending 2018**



Rob Yarborough



John Shipper



John Mayfield



**David Bules** 

**Directors 3 Year Term Ending 2019** 



Peter Larsen



Mark Frohnapfel



Dick Gray



George Pretty

**Directors 3 Year Term Ending 2020** 



E." Bud" Weis



Mark Block



Mark Scates



Don Kennedy