## 2017-2018 Water for Wildlife Foundation Officers and Board of Directors Approved September 16, 2016



President (WFWF) Alan Pettersen



Vice President WFWF Carl Asbell



Executive VP WFWF & OSPSC Scott Harnsberger



Executive Director WFWF & OSPSC Erica Flom



Secretary/Treasurer WFWF John Reagan Kott



President
One Shot Hunt Club
Paul Fontaine

## Class B Directors 2 Year Term Re-election September 2018 (staggered terms)



David Bules



Jay Sandler



Robert Stutler



Terry Martin

## Class C Directors 2 Year Term Re-election September 2019 (staggered terms)



Rob Yarborough



George Pretty



Tim Gist